Mind Higherheart Solutions - Touching Mind and Heart


Introduction to Mindfulness and Meditation Workshop

Date:  On-going -  Monthly
Time:  9.30am - 12.30pm
Venue:  Maida Vale, London

Click on link below to see an article written by Theresa about Mindfulness:  Mind-Full or Mindfulness at Work on pages 
24, 25, 26 & 27. 

Please contact Theresa_higherheart@hotmail.com for further information.


Angel Intuitive Card Readings™  

Via Skype Webcam, Telephone, Face to Face (Maida Vale, London) available daily.  Please ring for an appointment:  Mobile:  07910356749


Angels Are Calling

This is a monthly Woman's Healing Group held in Maida Vale.

Time:  10.30am - 12.30pm

Dates 2016: 
Friday, 29th January
Friday, 11th February
Friday, 15th April
Tuesday, 10th May
Tuesday, 27th June
Tuesday, 26th July
Tuesday, 16th August 
Friday, 14th October - 3 hour workshop - 'Manifesting your Vision with the Angels'
Tuesday, 29th November
Tuesday, 13th December


Reiki Clinic in Maida Vale  2016

Date:  On-going - Monthly
Time:  10am to 4pm


Usui Reiki Courses In London, UK  2016

Reiki Level I - Shoden - Self Healing:
Date:  On-going - Monthly
 Venue: Maida Vale, London 
Time:  10 am to 4 pm (both days)
Reiki Level II - Okuden - Practitioner
Venue:  Maida Vale, London
Date:  On-going - Monthly
Time:  10 am to  4 pm (both days)
Reiki Master Practitioner Level & Reiki Master Teacher Level - Shinpiden:    
Please ask for further information  (an interview will be required) 
3-days for each level, or could be arranged to suit for those who prefer a one-to-one teaching


For further information for any of the above courses and/or workshops 
contact Theresa Kahn on:
Email:  theresa_higherheart@hotmail.com
Telephone:  0207 193 5850